Fale Conosco

Envie sua mensagem!

Telefone: (51) 3502-5430

E-mail: contato@imobiliariasilvasantos.com.br

Logradouro: Avenida Rudá n.º 448, Centro em Capão da Canoa - RS

Nossa Equipe

Ivan Iribarrem

CRECI-RS: 34.999

(51) 99409-1006

Pablo Machado

CRECI-RS: 42.743

E-mail: pablo@silvasantosvendas.com.br

(Claro) (51) 98906-6144

Jéssica Pires

E-mail: contato@imobiliariasilvasantos.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99611-7959

Jerônimo Machado

CRECI-RS: 58834

E-mail: jeronimo@silvasantosvendas.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 98049-9595

Douglas Coelho Martins

CRECI-RS: 56584

E-mail: douglas@silvasantosvendas.com.br

(Claro) (51) 98112-4380

William Chisini

CRECI-RS: 50.073

E-mail: william@silvasantosvendas.com.br

(51) 99740-1396

Fatima da Silva Santos

E-mail: contato@imobiliariasilvasantos.com.br

(51) 99669-0899

Taiane Rocha Trarbach

E-mail: contato@imobiliariasilvasantos.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 99860-0909

Simone dos Santos Martins

E-mail: simone@silvasantosvendas.com.br

(51) 99192-6570

Everton Vieira Bemfica

CRECI-RS: 57628

E-mail: everton@silvasantosvendas.com.br

(TIM) (51) 98170-0195

Higor da Silva Santos

CRECI-RS: 40.803

E-mail: higorsantos@imobiliariasilvasantos.com.br

(Vivo) (51) 98271-0909

Hingridi da Silva Santos

E-mail: marketing@imobiliariasilvasantos.com.br

(Claro) (51) 99734-8868

Sheila Fernandes

(51) 99803-7756

Liliane Lima Reis

E-mail: liliane@silvasantosaluguel.com.br

(51) 98322-9596

Edgar Santos

CRECI-RS: 36.248

(Vivo) (51) 98506-9595